Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notre Jardin secret
28 mai 2006

Dear

Have you ever though that without that passion, feelings, love, lust, ...give it the name you want, we won't exist. And we'll have a kind of peace.

What is better, what is worse? I don't wanna know.

I just want it as it is. We have our rules to live on, and I will obey them. Cause I need to be with you. My heart, my soul, my mind, my body need you. Every word you have already said, every kiss you have already tasted, every touch you have given me, ...everything I won't forget.

I know I have to close my eyes and hide these sweet moments as the sweetest memories till the day I die. Cause I know that day I will wrap our thoughts around me and take them with me.

I may be wrong looking in your eyes and get lost. I may be right knowing that life is wonderful when I'm with you. I take what life brings me.

And at this time, present time, you are part of this life. And I'm yours.

Cause I do I do I do.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité