Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notre Jardin secret
28 mai 2006

Maybe....

Passion is the fire burning deep inside me knowing I'm about to see you.

Passion is the desire I feel in my body when you lips are close to mines.

Passion is the flame you set in my soul with just one glance.

Passion is the shivers you give me when you hold me tight.

Passion is a guide that lead us to heaven.

Passion is the forbidden game we have chosen to play.

Maybe we could leave without it.  And get some peace.

But...

It's the source of our finest moments. We have already shared very precious and wonderful moments. And till the fountain will give me water to drink, even the last drop, I will go back to that source.

Yes I do.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité