Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notre Jardin secret
28 mai 2006

Yours eyes.

Looking to your eyes, your soul speaks to me and says those words I want to hear from you. I want the taste, the smell, the warmth, the emotion of the feelings I see. They are the mirror of a deep desire. I know that for sure. I love to see this passion burning inside you. I want this candle to light my nights. They are the sweetest touch I have ever known. With a gaze I'm lost. With one sigth, I see a ocean full of emotion and passion. I take my beauty from the reflection of your eyes.  Dear, your eyes are 2 diamonds, precious ones. I may go blind looking at them, but the pain won't hurt me as much as I miss them. They are just wonderful brown eyes. And when you smile at me, they are the shinest light I admire. Brighter than the brightest stars I look at, every night I send you kisses far East.

I do Dear.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité