Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notre Jardin secret
1 juin 2006

My heart is beating for you

I wanna say that  no matter how far apart we are, you are in my heart and part of me is with you. I can feel you. I still can feel every touch you of your hands on me.
Memories have been hauting me these last days. Sending me back to you again and again.
You know Dear your second kiss was more intense than the first one. The third one was more intense than the second one. The more you  kissed me, the more intense were your kisses. I want them, and I want them more intensely.
I never have enough of you.
Part of my heart is no longer in my breast, but lodged in yours with my warm, passionate desire.
Show me your eyes and I'll be lost again with your irresistible glances.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité