Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notre Jardin secret
9 juin 2006

I do I do I do

Dear,  I need your words so bad. I need you so bad too.

I don't wanna say that I'm missing you. But saying NO would be a lie. It's more than that in fact, it's worst. There's no sunshine when I don't see you, don't hear from you.

You are my brightest star and I need to see it to make my life complete.

It's just that I'm lost if I  even try not to think about you and that I'm missing you. What will my life be without you now that I have met you?

A butterfly needs flowers, and flowers need sun and water to grow up.  You feed me with yours words, and I know that if I'm thirsty I can drink the sweestest nectar from you.

Life is no life without the thoughts of having you in my heart, in my soul, in my mind.

Cause if not, tell me why was I feeling so bad last week as I didn't know you had a "problem"? Why didn't I sleep well? Why did I feel there was something wrong with you? ...

We have both already noticed that we sometimes say things at the same time when we talk together. That really means, I'm sure of it, that there is something special between us, something strong.  So I can feel when you 're not all right and don't feel good. It's hard to live but I love to have this fear for you. Reminds me that I do care for you.

You said once that we have an abnormal relation. Yes we do have an abnormal relation.  It shouldn't be that way.  And I sometimes think it is a sin.

But Dearest, should I listen to my heart or should I be reasonable?

What you bring me makes me so happy and enjoy life that I just wanna take the chance to be with you and appreciate every moment we spend together.

Feelings are stronger than my reason is.

Sweet, I do I do I do i really do. Words are not enough to tell you what you mean to me.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité