Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notre Jardin secret
6 juin 2006

Feeling

Dear,

I'm thinking about you, and your indelible image imprinted in my heart brings a smile on my face again.
I took you by the hand to my room and you followed me. You came to me to kiss me and I followed you.
My lips wants to capture yours and all the desire your body could give ...
Taking you in, being part of me....
I close my eyes cause I still wanna feel the passion's heat of our  hungry embrace and hot kisses. I do I do I do I realy do love this feeling : the 2 of us together.
I close my eyes and feel the soft hairy skin run under my fingertips, wanting to give you a tender caring touch. Come closer and closer Dear.
I close my eyes and I know that in our secret garden we share inner feelings and deep hot desires.
I close my eyes and I think of all the kindness of your lovely heart caring in such a gentle way.
I do I do close my eyes and think about you. O yes I do it many times a day. Think about you, about us, about me.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité