Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notre Jardin secret
18 juillet 2006

I want you

Dear
Tonigt I let my imagination have fantasy. Do you wanna know what my fantasy is? or will be?
We are in a hotel room and you see some desire in my eyes. You look at the bed, then at me. We both know what we are up to.
You walk closer towards me, put a smile on your face and you raise your hands to take off my clothes. Slowly but surely. Saying: "Babe you are hot. I'm hot too."
I take off your clothes too. You gently begin to brush my skin with your strong hands as I reach your neck with mines. Our lips meet for a pasionated kiss.
But I know a kiss in not enough. You know that too. So...With your hands exploring me, you take me by the bed and begin to run your tongue all over my sensual body wanting you badly.
Hmmm your smooth lips on me drive me crazy.
We lay gently on the bed. I'm crasped in your warm arms, wanting you to possess me. Your mouth moves down my neck, my breast where you stop to bite my nipples, then your lips meet my stomach, my thighs before they meet my butterfly.
Yes dear, kiss me there, lick me.
Your strong firm fingers stroke softly my clito. Then you look at me and ask how do I feel. But you can see by my closed eyes, that I feel really good, being lost in your arms. The way I arch my body tells you I want more and more of you.
I know you are looking at me and I whisper: "Sweetheart, take me, put it in".
You lay on top of me and you say"Honey, you are so so hot" as you slowly insert your s.. into me.
I feel a spasm deep inside, hmmm that's my desire growing for your strokes.
I open my eyes and see that now your have closed your eyes and got the climax too. Hungry thrusts and urgent kisses is all we want now. Orgasm is coming. This is a wonderfull time we are having now.
Dear, why can't I stop thinking I make love to you, and you make love to me??? I do

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité