Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notre Jardin secret
13 juillet 2006

I wish you...

Wish your touch leave me breathless
wish your kisses all over me make me yearn for more.
wish you pull me to you, your lips pressed against mine with lot of passion
wish your eyes tell me: I want you Babe
wish you voice says: your skin is so delicious, soft like a peach
wish you press your chest against my breast as your body melt in mine
wish I could scream your name when you caress me
Wish I could moan to each stroke of delight
Wish our flesh burn to hell to celebrate all our desires
wish you were mine and I was yours to cool down our lustful fires
wish my whole body in your exploring hands
wish your eyes meet mine as I let you in.

WISH...so many and more,

YES I DO

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité