Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notre Jardin secret
19 mai 2006

Your first kiss

Dear,

Your first kiss, our first kiss...I will always remember it. The way you came to me, put yours trembling hands on my cheeks to take that first kiss. Hmmm

The first one is maybe the most important one.  More specially for women . Most of the times.  And when  kiss is the seal of something special.Lots of  guys, not all of them, don't realise that when they kiss for the first time, the woman decides right then if they'll be allowed to give a second one and plenty of them next. And if a woman want to kiss again, this is the open door of her secret garden.

We wanted it special, it was: the time, the place, we were alone. Perfect.  M.

It wasn't a long one, that is great too. Your lips pressing mines so gently.  Meaning we were in control.  Also meaning,  we were dying for more. And hotter ones.

With a glance to my lips, my hair, my eyes, you knew I was ready for another one. And you knew too you were driving me crazy with your lips. I'm sure you were too, crazy for mines.

And when you smelt my neck, hmmmm . Your breath on my neck and in my ear. I was in Heaven, thinking you slowly brushed your nose and cheek along mines and pulled your head back to look at my eyes again before going for another kiss. At that time, you were so close that I smelt your male body. HMMM. It was better than hmmm.

Dear, you still make me want some more. You devil! You know you are a devil for my senses, don't you?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité